Menu  
Close Menu  
Join Membership    

Officers and the Board of Directors

Officers

President: Jerry Nelson, 2015-2017
Email: Jrnel1423@aol.com

Vice-President: Pete Villarreal, 2015-2017
Email: villa@santanet.org

2nd Vice-President: Bobby LeFever, 2015-2017
Email: robert.le fever1@us.af.mil

Secretary: Gary Jones, 2015-2017
Email: gjones003@sc.rr.com

Treasurer: Ray Silhavy, 2015-2017
Email: rsilhavy44@yahoo.com

Board of Directors

1041st SPS (T): John Griffith, 2015-2017
Email:nrhjg@yahoo.com

820th BDG: Matt Howard, 2015-2017
Email: matt.m.howard@gmail.com

820th COS:
Email:

821st CSPS: Dave Pierson, 2015-2017
Email: swampur@att.net

822nd CSPS: Alan Fox, 2015-2017
Email: anamvet68@comcast.com

822nd BDS: TSgt Jeremiah "PeeWee" Johnson
Email: xenopeewee83@gmail.com

823rd CSPS Lyle Brakob, 2015-2017
Email: LMBrakob@cox.net

823rd BDS 
Email: 

824th BDS: A1C Amerra McCray, 2013-2016
Email: ameera.mccray@us.af.mil

Other Voting Positions within Safeside

Safeside Newsletter Editor: A1C Ameera McCray
Email: ameera.mccray@us.af.mil

Safeside Liaison Officer: Colonel Paul Kasuda

Email: pjkasuda@gmail.com

Membership Chairman: Rick Adams
Email: retiredadams@gmail.com

Veterans Service Officer – Bill McGraw.
Email: MrBill55@aol.com

Kennel Master: Sherrie Ball
Email: santiagok9@hotmail.com