Menu  
Close Menu  
Join Membership    

Officers and the Board of Directors

Officers

President: Paul Kasuda-2017 - 2021
Email: pjkasuda@gmail.com

Vice-President: Bobby LeFever, 2017-2021
Email: robert.le fever1@us.af.mil

2nd Vice-President: Daniel Rivera, 105th BDS-ANG, 2020-2021
Email: 

Secretary: Vacant 
Email:

Treasurer: Ray Silhavy, 2015-2017
Email: rsilhavy44@yahoo.com

Board of Directors

1041st SPS (T): Vacant
Email:

820th BDG: Vacant
Email: 

820th COS:Vacant
Email: 

821st CSPS: Glenn Hopson, 2019-2021

Email: swampur@att.net

822nd CSPS: JB McGuire 2017-2021
Email: jb822csps@yahoo.com

822nd BDS: Vacant
Email: 

823rd CSPS Lyle Brakob, 2015-2017
Email: LMBrakob@cox.net

823rd BDS : Vacant
Email: 

824th BDS: Vacant
Email: 

105th BDS:  CMSgt Daniel Rivera

E-Mail:  


Other Voting Positions within Safeside

President Emeritus:  Jerry Nelson

E-Mail:  jrnel1423@aol.comVice President Emeritus:  Pete Villarreal

E-Mail:villa@santanet.org

Safeside Newsletter Editor: Gary Jones
Email:  its_us2@hotmail.com

Safeside Liaison Officer: 

Email: 

Membership Chairman: Scott Shea
Email: 

Service Officer – Bill McGraw.
Email: MrBill55@aol.com

Kennel Master: 
Email:

Social Media Liaison:  Dan Goodell

E-Mail: goodell_daniel@yahoo.com

Assistant Secretary & Newsletter Editor: Gary Jones

gjones003@sc.rr.com

Historian:  Marcus Smith

E-Mail:

 

 

 

Newsletter

 Spring 2018

06/01/2018

 See Older Entries

Click on the above link